burtonboy31: Go ahead and take a look
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Greensboro, North Carolina
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
burtonboy31 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Mechanical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am having a house built in Greensboro/Browns Summit and will hopefully be living there in mid-April. I am on the recovery trail from a motocross accident which exploded my ankle. I did not fall in the accident just an awkward landing. Pretty good story to talk about.

I love to host people at my house and cook a great meal for everyone to enjoy. I am big on watching my diet, but slip up every now and again. I enjoy live music of all types but I frequent rock shows primarily. I like going to the lake in the summer for wake surfing and the mountains in the winter for snowboarding. I have great family which I spend a lot of my weekends during the summer with on the lake. I was a auto mechanic for ten years before earning my engineering degree, so I'm a bit of a "gear-head" and I guess a bit of a nerd too. I really like a good adrenaline rush, but the main thing in my life is to have fun with everything I do.

I'd like to meet a girl who is fun, easy to get along with, and I can keep laughing when we are together. I tend to be attracted to educated girls, I enjoy a good conversations. And yes I do know how to treat a lady properly.

First Date
It really depends on the person and the time of year. A good meal and drinks usually happen sometime in the date.