Apollo6161
Age: 32
Dating
julie_baby
Age: 36
Dating
aes12
Age: 32
Dating
Crazyforlove1
Age: 37
Dating
000just000me0
Age: 33
Friends
Amorsita: let's throw a ball around or go fishing...lol ;-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sudbury, Ontario
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Amorsita Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Senior Corporate Account Administrator


dating
getting ready for company xmas party :-)






I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Lidia
Hello!
It's now been almost over two years I've moved to Sudbury...I'm looking to see how this site pans out. I'm not here to play mind games and to give you the impression that I'm here for sexual encounters...please don't waste my time and yours... if that's your thing by all means have fun and be safe but don't bother messaging me I will not respond. I don't mean to offend anyone but I'm just here trying to see how I fit in this little city and who knows maybe meet someone who is pretty Great. =)

If I don't message you back please don't take it as an offence it's just that I'm hardly on this site and when I do come on it's really to check out what's up, I know attraction has a huge factor in communicating with someone and so if the attraction is not directed in both ways then we simply just move on. :-)

If you wish to know a bit about me by all means please ask away I consider myself to be an open book, thanks for checking out my profile and if I'm not your "type" then good luck but if the info or pic's grabs your attention then say hello. :-)

I have many dreams & goals in life that I would like to share with someone special and of course sharing the ones they have too. I'm a great listener, supporter and I am family oriented, I'm a pretty much go with the flow type of lady...well most of the time. =)

I pretty much like to just chill and enjoy someones company, regardless if it's just hanging somewhere or even just enjoying a good movie or outdoors stuff which of course is always fun.

I love to play or watch soccer (pretty much just kick the ball around since my playing days are long gone lol) and baseball which are the two main sports I grew up enjoying and of course... if I can understand the game or at least the basics I know I would love to watch football and hockey lol. I love a good variety of music and especially Spanish music which I should cause I learned to dance it at an early age. I have two little dogs which I adore, so definitely an animal lover ;-)

I LOVE the outdoors & nature, camping, fishing you name it....I'm there! Growing up in Toronto it was a bit hard to enjoy these things but now that I'm here in Sudbury, maybe I can share it with someone who loves the outdoors which I doubt that would be hard to find lol...you think?! =) Let me know if you wanna chat, look forward to hearing from you!

Take care and be safe out there fishing!

Have fun!

First Date
Whatever we decide...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Amorsita you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in Canada