njdevils10: Searching...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plainsboro, New Jersey
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
njdevils10 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales Representative







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
I am 34 and I live in my own condo with my sweet cats Spike and Faith. I work hard at two jobs. I absolutely love hockey and the Devils. I have season tickets so I spend a lot of time at the arena in the winter.
I am looking for someone who likes to be active but knows when to slow down and just relax. Someone that is independent and lives on his own, would be preferred. Someone who doesn't mind staying in on a Saturday night to watch hockey. MUST LOVE CATS!!!
I am mostly comfortable in jeans and sneakers, but when the occasion calls for it the heels will come out of hiding. I work a lot so I need someone who likes to plan ahead and can handle making the travel plans, and let me just come along for the ride. I love traveling, although I don't get to do it much. There is a lot in the world I have to see. My last trip was to London to see Pearl Jam...that was awesome.
I know how to take a joke. I'm pretty sarcastic myself, so you will need to have a pretty thick skin...hehe. I just enjoy life when I can and I don't sweat the small stuff, no use wasting energy on things that can't be changed, if you know what I mean.
I really don't mind the idea of making new friends, you never know what might turn out to be more...


Mail Settings
To send a message to njdevils10 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.