Marichuy74
Age: 40
Friends
drea0777: You never know until you try.....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Watsonville, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
drea0777 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Supervisor


dating
Just me...






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
MusicReadingWatching sports
And all stuff in between

About Me
Fun outgoing, love hanging with family and friends. I come from a big family. I enjoy watching sporting events with my family, love music (yes country too) either to dance to or just sit back and relax with. Love taking walks with my ipod and dog, or taking drives with music turned up and windows down. I'm a big bookworm. Going out is great, just as comfortable staying home. Family is very important to me. Watching my kids activities is always a passion. My kids mean everything in the world to me! Having said that I love to laugh, and have a good time would like to meet someone who has some of the same interests. My children are my #1 priority, and I want to be up front about that, but I do like to take time for Me.

First Date
coffee, lunch, going for a walk, something where you can actually talk and get to know someone...


Mail Settings
To send a message to drea0777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 26
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke