knownastish
Age: 29
Long Term
almostDzCount
Age: 32
Hang Out
vangirl18: Do you fit the bill.....?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Indian, Aquarius
Intent
vangirl18 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Crafty
Profession
yes i do have one







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Me
I would describe myself as a very independent individual that works hard and knows how to play hard when the occasion arises. I work long hours during the week, so I try to make most of my weekends.

I rarely do clubs because I don't enjoy partying with children and music sucks these days, but you can find me either at a pub or lounge especially when there's a good game on.

My family is a big part of my life as i am the oldest out of a million little rug-rats and they mean the world to me!

I am looking for something preferably long-term with a family oriented guy with a good head on his shoulders. A person who knows how to work hard to earn an honest living while enjoying the simple things in life. Someone who has a positive attitude and an awesome sense of humour. A MAN that doesn't suffer from 'Peter pan syndrome', yes, it's actually a thing!

If you fit the bill, don't hesitate to msg....! ??







Mail Settings
To send a message to vangirl18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 39.
Lives within 75