ms_maya2014
Age: 32
Hang out
DecentSweet
Age: 32
Dating
BabsBny: Peaceful Coexistence?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
BabsBny Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
TheaterLive events/concertsReading
ActingBeach

About Me
A few of my hobbies are kite flying, dancing, cooking, joy riding, trying new things, exercising, and usually activities that get my adrenaline pumping. If your curious just ask. I'm extremely loyal and honest to a fault. I love to laugh. I enjoy both playing and watching sports. I aspire to own my own business, don't plan on spending the rest of my life working for someone else. I enjoy all types of music, literally. If your not looking for a commitment don't message me. I'm not on here for games. Best of luck fishing, I hope you find what your looking for.

If you'd like to see more pics follow me on Instagram Username Babsbny


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BabsBny you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke