Matthew1941: You can't see me... I wear camo
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lexington, Missouri
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Matthew1941 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Student/Army







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language English  



About Me
This section should really be discussed during a date. I've tried to describe myself in my profile before but I would rather have a conversation, so yeah I'm not doing it anymore. It doesn't really tell you anything about who I really am and what I'm really all about. So if you really want to know send or reply messages, that's really the better way to get to know someone.

Now I know there are a lot of a**holes on this site. I see rants written about it in way to many profiles. With that being said I would ask you if we can please conduct ourselves as grown adults? More to the point, I'm not the D Bag that sends you disrespectful messages, so please keep this in mind.

First Date
Depends on who I'm taking out really. Different people like different things so after I get to know you a little better I can plan something appropriate.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Matthew1941 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 34.
Live within 75 miles.