Age: 32
shorty1013: im not what your used to
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Carmichael, California
31 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
shorty1013 is actively seeking a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Animal Lover
patrol officer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Arabic

About hameeda
please be unattached and willing to get to know someone because if you can't let go of your past then I cannot be a future... I'm 30 years old single with no kids I have a good job just moved to the Bay Area from Sacramento I'm very down to earth and outgoing mature I love to have fun and laugh... I'm North African I do speak Arabic as a first language I have 16 tattoos and counting in a few facial piercings I would say I'm a no label I'm very submissive loyal and humble and I enjoy the simple things in life enjoy all kinds of music but mostly country dubstep and urban I'm very open minded I'm looking for companionship somebody to hang with talk to and do activities with I am very open to a relationship if it leads to that but I'm content with a solid friendship...I don't mind if you label yourself. just please be down to earth mature and headed somewhere in life. I don't smoke only thing I smoke is hookah and vape pen with no nicotine in it and I drink socially if you would like to know more feel free to contact me... I love and support interracial relationships so I have no preference on race... I'm also looking for a gym buddy too..

First Date
somewhere we can chat and get to know each other better in person..but im open to any suggestions