LizzyPooh84: Lookin for my Klay Thompson!!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antioch, California
31 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
LizzyPooh84 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English


About Liz
Im a 31 yr old single mom of the most beautiful 4 yr old baby girl. I have a full time job working for a bank I've been In banking for just about 10 years now, I love working and I also love money so that keeps me motived. I like hangin out with my friends, I miss going to the city and hanging out at the pier and going to Giants games. I love music R&B mostly but I listen to just about everything and I love to sing, I want a guy that can take me out and show me how a women is supposed to be treated someone that is respectful and kind, smart and funny!!! I love with my whole heart and that hasn't always been a good thing because I've fallen flat on my face a couple times and I'm not looking for that again I'm looking for that person that will help me back up... so anyways anything you want to know just ask.

First Date
dinner n maybe a movie so we can talk over dinner n see where that takes us..... scratch that I like to gamble have a couple drinks and have some fun...... haha

Mail Settings
To send a message to LizzyPooh84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 42.
You must have a picture to contact this user.