GR8GRNEYES: LUV2LAF
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Briarcliff, New York
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
GR8GRNEYES wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Pharmaceutical Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Sexy, Sassy, Will make you laugh till your ribs hurt, Sense of style and loyal to the T. I can be sarcastic but never ever hurtful. I am kind but not a doormat. Work hard / time is valuable so would rather be alone then settle for less as you should feel too !! Despise negativity and can take buckets of sour lemons and make pitchers of sweet lemonade. Backbelt in shopping and I have no tolerance for drama. The onlydrama I like is on Broadway or in movies!
Games are reserved at aisle 6 Toys r Us!

Will be your cheerleader, best friend and more. Love to travel, learn, adore my family, friends and grateful for all that I have met, earned and have in my life.
I love to travel, stay local, NYC, theatre, dinning, and much more!

If your ready to laugh, enjoy life, looking for your other half- would love to hear from you!!

Smiles!

First Date
Time flies by-convesration flows- laughter is incredible and before we know it.. its time to say goodnight and we both leave wondering if this was real and where have we both been these years? We both feel so excited when we say good night and know we will see each other for date 2!


Mail Settings
To send a message to GR8GRNEYES you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke