Age: 33
Age: 40
elirose79: Looking for someone nice.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rohnert park, California
37 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
elirose79 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Registered nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I just bought my first house. I was wanting to put my money toward a home rather than paying rent. My next goal is to work as an RN in a hospital. I would like to meet someone who is fun to hangout with and easy to talk to.
I work as a nurse at a nursing home and I really like my job. Working with the elderly is very rewarding. I like to work out at 24 hr fitness a 4-6 times a week. I really enjoy the gym classes. I enjoy hiking and being outside, hanging out with my friends and my family. I'm very close with my mom and siblings. I'm an easy going person and a great listener. I enjoy giving and receiving massages. I'm interested in dating someone between the ages of 24 and 40. I feel that I finally have the career that I enjoy and pays well and now I would like to meet someone special to spend my free time with. I'm looking for more than a casual relationship.

First Date
My first date would include coffee shop, movies, going for a hike or out to eat.