slc_ceng: Fruit on the bottom, hope on top.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West valley, Utah
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
slc_ceng Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Brogrammer
Profession
Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Let's see, a little about me. I'm not originally from Utah, I moved here a couple of years ago for a job after I graduated college. I'm enjoying my work a lot, I get to work on really interesting things and they fly me all over the country, so that's always fun. I just made the jump into home ownership this year, now I'm just looking forward to summer again so I can have some grill outs and play some lawn games in my backyard, beer Frisbee is one of my favorite games. I' also looking forward to being able to go on bike rides this summer (human powered and motor powered). As for what I'm looking for looking for, I'm looking for my equal in life. I'm not a huge fan of dating just for datings sake. I generally like smart girls, kinda nerdy, cute more than hott. Anyways, if any of that piques your interest, send me a message.


First Date
Something fun and casual would be good, maybe ice skating or a show. I'm not opposed to something classic like getting a cup of coffee and chatting somewhere.