dontbepsychoF
Age: 37
Dating
wfc99x
Age: 33
Dating
edu8ed
Age: 35
Friends
Jrhull: I'm looking for normal outgoing people lol
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fort st. john, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Jrhull Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Nomad
Profession
oil field







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About jody
I'm a proud father of three 13,11,and 4, I also have 2 step children from a pastrelatonship that i love deeply, im my eyes kids come first and no matter what all children deserved to be loved,they are our future after all. I work I'n construction,and am a certified crane operator, love my job i can be stressful but i wouldnt trade it for anything. I'm lookin to build a new network if friends, like to be around fun posative people, I'm love being outside as I do spend 3/4 of my time out. i have 5 tattoos and cant wait to get a few more If there's anything u would like to know feel free to ask. Im lookin for some new friends for now but you never know what could happen, fate works in mysterious ways lol. enough about me. take care :D

First Date
For a first date , I would like to go for a walk somewhere where we could talk and get to know each other then dinner. I'm also a very spontainious person that likes to figure out as I go