NHworkerB: Seeking someone special
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manchester, New Hampshire
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
NHworkerB is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First, thanks for dropping by. I've tried this before with limited luck, so I thought I'd give it another shot. I grew up in VT and moved down to S. NH 10 years ago. I enjoy hanging out with friends, or sitting in watching a game or a movie, or enjoying a nice dinner on the deck. I'm not a gamer, into heavy drinking or anything like that. I have enough things to do around the house, with family/friends and work. I'm kind of traditional. I'm looking for someone who's similar, has a career and is headed toward their goals.

You: fun, goal oriented, financial sound, from a good family and looking for a great guy.

First Date
Discovering if we click over some good food, light drinks and great conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to NHworkerB you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married