adventuremyeye: Be happy, because life is too sudden!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sonoma, California
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
adventuremyeye isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I've lived a very interesting & unique life, with quite an amazing story to tell, and I plan to write a book about it all someday. I'm a child of the sixties, the "hippie" generation, but I consider myself more of a "slippie" (one who has slipped through the cracks of society), than any other labeled term. My nature is aloof, therefore confusing to most. I have a gentle side that I try and conceal. I relate better to women than men, I have more women friends, than men friends. Mostly it's been a disadvantage though, because most women that I've been attracted to go for the "bad boy" types, and that's just not me. I'm more the pull you out of harm's way, protect your honor, open your door, kind of guy. The gals that I've been attracted to in the past want to pop wheelies on the back of some grungy biker dudes Harley Davidson-Darwin's theory I guess.

First Date
Coffee, a hike, a dinner date, etc...

Mail Settings
To send a message to adventuremyeye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 59.
Lives in United States