Kai-u: Looking for a nice, down to earth guy
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Turlock, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Virgo
Intent
Kai-u is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Clerical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
Hi, a few things about me: I love, love, love movies of all kinds I can rewatch movies over and over again some of my favorites are Almost Famous, Inception, Fight Club, and The Princess Bride. I really enjoy food, I'm a bit of a foodie, I'm currently infatuated with Master Chef and any of Gordon Ramsey's shows. One day I hope to be in the event planning business. I really enjoy having engaging conversations, and don't mind witty and playfully sarcastic banter either. As far as music goes I grew up with an awesome mix of 80's hair band, WAM, The Beatles, and Garth Brooks, as I got older my taste ranges from the Dave Mathews Band to Juanes to XX. All in all I am really easy-going, I love to experience new things and love new experiences.

First Date
As much as i wish i wasn't, i am a bit shy at first, but i am more than eager to try new things I need some one adventurous to spice up my life! I'm not interested in going to dinner and a movie I actually want to get to know someone, and talking while eating or in a quiet theater is not what i'd call fun soo....maybe Wine Tasting ( Love Wine), Bowling, or Mini Golf...Im open to ideas!:)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kai-u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married