Raqqquel25
Age: 26
Dating
vint.mod8: Looking for my Mr. Darcy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
South bay, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
vint.mod8 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Private equity


dating
June 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
In my free time love watching movies, reading good books (I especially love film adaptations of literary works), and listening to music. My ipod has an eclectic mix of everything from The Black Keys to Elvis to 50 Cent to country with a little bit of everything in between. I enjoy going out to dinner with family and friends as well as occasional nights out dancing. I work out 4 times a week and am looking for someone who also exercises regularly. Additionally I have an abundance of totally useless and random pop culture and trivia knowledge. So if you ever need to know what Coca-Cola's original name was or what a celeb's latest movie project is, I'm your gal :)

I'm looking for someone who is kind, honest, and caring. Someone with a good sense of humor who I can be myself around.


**Note: I'm only 5'5, but I do love wearing high heels which make me around 5'9 to 5'10. So either be taller than that or don't have a problem with me being taller occasionally :)

First Date
I would have to say a coffee date, so I can make a quick exit in case you turn out to be psycho. Lol!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to vint.mod8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke