cherubt: Not sure why I am here, but.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antelope, California
51 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian Virgo with Blond(e)
cherubt is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover
Super Hero

April 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About T
Life is a daily adventure to me, I like having fun with it and try not to take it all so seriously all the time, I am me and love being me and I would want you to be you, we should never try to change each other, we all have flaws and quirks thats what makes us individuals.

I am awesome, honest, sexy as hell, romantic, have a huge heart, open minded, educated, and sarcastic, but in a fun way. I am random and crazy. I am always challenging myself to step up my game.
I have a large family that I am very close to as well as many friends that I spend a lot of time with.
I enjoy: wine tasting, the beach, swimming, skydiving, hanging with friends, snorkeling, happy hour, the city, short/long drives, last minute get aways, festivals, live music events, The Princess Bride, volunteering, animals, massages (especially foot), sleeping, Patron, kissing, trying new things, writing, watching live sports, groupons, the gym, bubbles.....oh I could really just go on for hours here I think...........but I hope you get the idea.

I am looking for someone that is fun and adventurous, is okay with trying new things, stepping outside of his comfort zone and encouraging me to step out of mine. I want someone that has their own goals/ambitions, friends, hobbies, etc., and knows that I have mine as well...I mean we each have our own lives and just because we find each other doesn't mean we should leave that behind, but at the same time we share and find other goals together...I am big on honesty, chemistry and communication and insist on having all, if one is lacking so is the other, having all of these things will bring out the best in each other.

I am very young for my age and prefer to get younger not older...lets just have fun and enjoy life!!!

First Date
Meet for a drink, wine tasting, driving range, concert in the park, go for a drive, Dave & Busters, the beach, Vegas, whatever, lets just get it out of the way so we can go on the 2nd date!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to cherubt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.