solidasfunk
Age: 32
Dating
4CASTILLO9: eat, drink and be merry
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Black hair
Intent
4CASTILLO9 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
professional photographer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am an adventurous person who likes spontaneous trips. Very easy going, laid back and optimistic. I'm an honest guy who speaks his mind. Looking for someone I connect with in more ways then one. A travel buddy. A best friend. Honesty and communication is huge. Always looking for new places to explore. I'll try anything once. Don't like dealing with drama. I believe that music heals the soul. Been to over 100 shows. Love all types of art. I like experimenting in the kitchen. Have my own place. I have two photography companies. One specializes in weddings. The other is everything else (action sports, all things nature, portraits, products and real estate). One day I will have my own studio/gallery. I want to use my photography to travel the world and meet new people. I have a 5 yr old all black flat-haired retriever mix. She loves the beach. Bike rides to the beach when I can. SUPing,Kayaking, Hiking and Snowboarding are just a few other activities I enjoy doing. Camping is amazing. It's surreal there's no other words to describe it. Love the beach and the mountains. Food is amazing. Favorite types are Mexican and Italian. Love trying new restaurants and different cuisines. I will make you laugh with my sarcastic personality but I also know when to be serious. I am a family oriented man and don't know what I would do with out them. My friends mean the world to me. Don't know where I would be without them. Angels/Lakers fan since i was a lil puppy. Favorite beer is an IPA. LOVE chocolate and last but not least I am a child at heart; its all about the little things in life.

update: I'm looking for a relationship. I wouldn't be here if I wasn't. I don't want to rush into anything either. Don't waste my time and I won't waste yours. With that said lets make new memories and open our hearts. Let's see where this journey can take us.

Instagram: castillopic - follow me

message me if you wanna know more; all you gotta do is ask.


Take care

First Date
I'll surprise you...


Mail Settings
To send a message to 4CASTILLO9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke