Amigobee
Age: 35
Hang out
studmuffin179
Age: 38
Dating
Samheinn: Live to be happy and be happy to be alive
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Albany, Oregon
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with No hair
Intent
Samheinn wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Cook







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Well let's see, for the most part I'm just an ordinary average guy, at least I'd like to think so. I have been lucky enough to have been exposed to a wide variety of interests from art, music, and theatre to camping, shooting, and fishing. I've always been open to hearing and respecting others opinions and having good conversations in the company of good friends. Family is very important to me but most of my family now lives in Hawaii.
What I'm looking for is a relationship but I'm not really getting my hopes up, so I'd like to find someone who I can become friends with first. Do those little things that most people take for granted, making a nice meal and getting to enjoy it with someone, kicking back listening to music and talking about the memories it reminds us of, walking around people watching then stopping to have a nice coffee or warm cider, enjoy a nice movie on a lazy day. Just miss those types of things. Feel free to contact me.




First Date
To spend time and get to know someone, could be anything from a nice walk and a chat and let things go where ever it goes.