YellaYayy
Age: 35
Long term
_freckle_face
Age: 35
Long term
lonely0824: Looking for Mr. Right!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Mixed color hair
Intent
lonely0824 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm looking for a man who is looking for a friend and after getting to know each other a companion. Someone who is serious about taking time to get to know me. Who is understanding compassionate loving and likes children. Someone that will be honest and open and truthful. I like a man that will take responsibility for his actions. A man that knows how to comfort a woman. A man that is patient and takes his time to listen.

Im a fun, loving and family oriented person. I like for a person to be spontaneous send me gifts a nice text message just cause he's thinking about me. Im a single mom with two little kids that live at home 100% of the time but that doesnt stop me from getting to know people i have a babysitter when needed, and a beautiful daughter that is grown and married. I am grateful for what i have but always striving to improve. Would like to find someone that has heart, and goals in life, Loves to dance and loves children. Has to be a hard worker stable in life, responsible, honest, and understanding. I love to watch funny movies and enjoy my kids. The most important thing that I am looking for in a relationship is communication and honesty! One day I will find the right companion then my life will be complete!

First Date
I don't know I would leave it up to him to surprise me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lonely0824 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 36 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.