SJE73: Fun and laughter what more do you need?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
SJE73 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
******







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Finally, I have decided to type something here. I am very honest. I enjoy listening to music, going to concerts or live bands, traveling,movies, watching the Rangers live and in person. I am usually up for just about anything though. I exercise 4-5 times a week.

I tend to be low maintenance and independent. I love wearing flip flops all summer long!

I took the relationship needs test.....ummmm...Don't believe everything you read........

I have a cat and 2 Boston Terriers.

Some of my favorite bands are NIN, Tool, U2, Pearl Jam, Beastie Boys, Brad,The Rolling Stones, Beatles, Goyte, Florence and the Machine, Kings of Leon,
Zeppelin, Polyphonic Spree, some top 40 stuff . I listen to Sirius stations like ALT nation, 1st Wave and Lithium.

I am looking for someone that is nice, shows respect for them self and others. Chivalry so sweet!!

I would like to settle down some day and start a family.


First Date
Sushi, bowling, dog park. Something fun! Rangers game!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SJE73 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke