Illinibb
Age: 36
Dating
Strindbergson
Age: 39
Dating
mulder01: funny, witty, and good looking too
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
St louis, Missouri
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
mulder01 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
quality inspector/ shipping supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
First off, Thanks for stopping by and looking at my profile.

here's a little about myself. i moved down to St Louis from the Chicago area and love it here.

I like to be active with outdoor activities like fishing, camping, hiking and biking. i also enjoy bowling, billiards, baseball and hockey games. i work out at the gym 3 times a week and enjoy swimming a lot. I'll be going on my first float trip this summer.

I am kind of a car guy and I like to keep myself busy by working on vehicles, customizing and maintaining them. i do like to attend car shows across the country and hang out with the similar crowds. i am into electronics and like to keep up with the newest technology. my friends refer to me as a modern day Macgyver as i enjoy tinkering and fixing things that make you use your brain and seeing what makes them work.

i do like to get dressed up from time to time for a night out or just throwing on some jeans and a t-shirt and hitting up a local bar for a few drinks and live local music. i do enjoy exploring the city looking for new types of restaurants. i also enjoy sitting in the back yard with my dog relaxing and having a fire and a few cold drinks

i like taking road trips at the spur of the moment with no intended destination. i usually go back home up in northern Illinois once a month to see my friends and family. i like to travel a lot. I've never been out of the US, but I'm hoping to visit London, Ireland, Australia and maybe Thailand some day.

i do have a unique quality in which that i can make anybody smile and laugh at any given time even when they are bummed out and i am good at taking care of people when they need a friend.

i do like pets, i have a 13 yr old black lab named Shrek. he's like the kid i never had.

I enjoy a wide range of music that consists of everything from Alice in chains, toadies, sponge, Rammstein, deadmau5, led zeppelin, classical music, Japanese taiko drums, electronica, film scores and classic rock. i do like to attend a good concert from time to time. I've been to tons of concerts and looking forward to seeing a lot here.

Thanks for sticking around to read about myself.

feel free to IM or email me

First Date
As for a first date, I'd say meeting up or pick you up and then go to dinner, talk and get to know more about each other, followed up by maybe a fun game of bowling, golf driving range, shooting range or perhaps something non traditional.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mulder01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 29 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.