yepthatsright
Age: 42
Dating
SailorDiver1973: Life life, make dreams happen, and have fun!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Panama city, Florida
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
SailorDiver1973 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical/Public Safety


dating
Smiling for the camera!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Okay.... As I try to write something that makes sense. I'm a firm believer in honesty. I would like to meet someone with whom I can have an intelligent conversation with.

I consider family and friends to be things which are most important to me!

In the interest section is a list of my many interests.

As far as music goes, it goes between Handel, and Iron Maiden. Yes, I have a wide variety of tastes in music!

Oh, and just to let you know, I'm sort of a trivia buff.

If you have any questions, please just ask!

First Date
Perhaps lunch, or something like that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SailorDiver1973 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 52.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke