Kag563: Smart Ass seeks same! W4W
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Bay area, California
46 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
Kag563 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
I Have a Job I Love

uh Oh you caught me! lol

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Karen
I Am a Woman Looking for a Woman.
I Love to Laugh
I Love a Woman with a Positive Attitude.

There are a lot of ways to Describe me Fun,Big Heart,Loving ,Sappy,Random, Usually Laughing lol, Adventurous,Loyal
,I Believe in treating people the way I would want to be Treated.
There is so much More!
My Taste in Music varies.
I Love Fleetwood Mac I listen to a lot of Country Music Soft Rock,Hard Rock,Jazz depends on my mood.
I love wine and wine tasting,My Friends,BBQ's, Camping, Day Adventures. Movies mostly comedies , people watching, Dave n Busters( the Adult version of Chuck E Cheese!) Lol. I love to laugh , I choose to see the Brightside of things...
I have strong Morals and like to do old time romantic gestures you remember ..opening the doors..etc

First Date
Something Interactive But we can decide that together
.. New Friends Welcome .

Positive Attitude a Plus

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kag563 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 39 and 50.