trev1760: Fishing while rafting :)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
46 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
trev1760 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
System Engineer

Hong Kong 11/01/2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have lived in San Jose practically my entire life and I also work in the bay area as well.

I work as an engineer for an local company. Basically put, I work with server computers deploying, maintaining, and trouble shooting various issues that may impact users on a global scale. I love what I do and enjoy the people I work with.

I am easy going and love adventure....

Looking to see how this works...If we connect as friends, hang out buddies, or more that is great. We can take it from there and see where it leads.

What am I passionate about? Traveling!!! I was in London/Paris in 2012 on my first solo trip. You can enjoy traveling while single, I found out. Later that year, I traveled for work to Korea, Singapore, and india for a few weeks. Since then I have been back to India twice in 2013 through different routes extending my layovers to see different parts of the world. I ended up visiting Korea, Singapore, Dubai and more recently i was in Hong Kong in November. Looking forward to 2014, I am set to head to New York in late January and will return to India in April for another two weeks.

Looking for someone to share whatever comes next........

First Date
Open to anything from simple coffee to an extreme adventure.

Mail Settings
To send a message to trev1760 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States