skyman13up
Age: 45
Long term
bbaghaei7: Does this sound like you?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rancho santa margarita, California
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
bbaghaei7 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Management Consultant







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I enjoy soccer, tennis, surfing, biking, wake boarding, and mountain biking (basically any activity that allows me to explore and discover new things). You only live life once...why waste a moment of it? I believe that there are no limits to what you can achieve or where you can go... you just have to put your mind to it and work hard to reach it.

While I like being active and social, I also like slowing things down to recharge; I always make time to be with the people closest to me. I have always been told that I am a good listener. I enjoy paying attention to details to learn more about the ones that are important to me. This understanding helps turn words into actions, and is the basis of a strong and healthy relationship.

I’m looking for someone who's active, has goals, and lives life to the fullest. Someone who is looking for the right person to learn and grow with through both the good and challenging times in life.

Does this sound like you?


Mail Settings
To send a message to bbaghaei7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.