flaquito34: Happy Hour First .........!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Gemini
Intent
flaquito34 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Bartender, Entrepreneur


dating
NOV 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Thanks for looking at my profile.
I am looking to go out to the world, very easy to get along, I believe that honesty is the most important thing in life also like to party from time to time but most of the time like to connect with the people around me in a very intellectual and spiritual way, I was raise the old fashion way,no drugs, no kids, no drama, never been marry, thoughtful, sincere, likes to laugh.
I know what I want, do you?

First I want to know that I'll have a independent,strong, intelligent woman that has values and morals in other words a Lady.
A woman that is done with the games,no kids, no drama,no drugs and ready for making a good effort towards a relationship and ready to build a family.
Honesty is very very important to me, hope it is for you too.
Has to open her mind to the possibilities.
ready to meet the one to share, learn, travel, and enjoy life.
If you are looking for the same thing just email me now don't be shy!

First Date
Simple, with a few laughs in between, let's take it easy, you are not in a hurry right??
What kind of drink do you prefer alcohol or non-alcohol?
chocolate or vanilla?

Say hello I dare you ! double dare you!-----===!~!










No Suggar Daddy here!


Mail Settings
To send a message to flaquito34 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 43.
Lives in United States