CANforMike: Happiness is just around the corner
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Brown hair
Intent
CANforMike is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Student/in-home caregiver


dating
bears v packers game December 2013. bears lost, but the packers were out of the playoffs shortly thereafter so all was right in the world again lol






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Amanda
Hey there! For starters, my screen name is dedicated to my younger brother Michael who was diagnosed with autism when he was 3 years old. CAN stands for Cure Autism Now. In case anyone thought it was a weird screen name. I'm half German and half Ecuadorian, my father was born in Ecuador and my mother in Germany, they met in Chicago where i was subsequently born. I have traveled to Ecuador, Peru, Germany, Denmark, Poland, China, Japan, Thailand, and Canada if that counts. I have several piercings (all in my ears except for a stud in my nose) and tattoos. They're all on the smaller side and have special meaning to me. I graduated in May 2012 from college with a degree in Gender and Women's Studies and a minor in spanish. I'm applied for the MSW program at my alma mater UIC, so hopefully within the next month or two I will find out if I got in or not, cross your fingers for me! Lol.
I consider myself down to earth, I like dressing down most of the time so that when I do dress up for those special occasions it really stands out. I value natural beauty and don't wear makeup on a daily basis. I'm sarcastic, but only to make people laugh. And i love going out just as much as i love staying in, as long as the company is good. Also, I have a thirty gallon fish tank, five dogs and two cats. The cats arw surprisingly still alive and well.
In September 2012 I was diagnosed with osteosarcoma. I went through ten rounds of chemo and a total knee replacement. I am currently in remission and loving every minute of it! Just know that this experience has only changed me in a positive way, made me a better version of myself, stronger and more determined and I'm also growing back my hair as you read this lol I've got about three inches now.

First Date
I'm a bit of a contradiction because i love traveling and being outside just as much as i love curling up with someone on the couch and watching a movie, so it's hard for me to describe an ideal first date, nothing beats exploring all Chicago has to offer, but I'm always open to suggestions :)
Love this city!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CANforMike you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter