DBri49: I'm the needle in the haystack!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ellettsville, Indiana
Details
52 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
DBri49 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Gov/Milt







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I'm a real person with a good sense of humor. I'm honest, trustworthy and dependable. I'm a little shy at first till I get to know you. I like being outdoors. Taking motorcycle rides through the country on warm days. Going to festivals and gatherings. Going out for dinner and a movie or just watching one at home.
I also like setting out on the deck talking and relaxing. With the right partner I'm pretty much up for anything. Sometimes it's not necessarily where you go or what you do, but it is who you are with that makes it fun!
I would like to find someone who has some of the same likes and dislikes as myself. Someone who realizes how important communication and honesty are to a relationship. I also have a small daughter who is a very large part of my life so it would be nice if you like kids and would be willing to do things with her and or yours also!
I am not looking for a text or email buddy or a serial dater. I'm not in a hurry to get married and move in together! But I am looking for someone who is serious about a long term relationship that will last! So if this sounds like something that you would be interested in please feel free to drop me a line. good luck in your search.

First Date
For a first date it would be nice to meet for coffee or go out to eat. Something so that we could talk and get to know about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DBri49 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 42 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke