P4M4: Genuine women only!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
West mids, UK
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Sikh
Ethnicity
Indian Scorpio with Black
Intent
P4M4 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
love playing most sports, adventure weekends, any outdoor activity but sometimes like staying in and watching a movie or cooking a nice meal, love reading, going to the cinema, love traveling around the UK or abroad, love chilling on the beach but also love exploring the history of another country.

I'm currently enjoying my job after owning a couple of different businesses and working every hour of the day, im finding it enjoyable to just leave the office and leave my job behind. Although im still pushing for promotion everyday I guess I just want the best for myself.

love listening to all types of music RnB, Rock/Indie maybe some Bhangra etc etc

overall im pretty laid back and chilled out, but can be serious when the need arises. Would love to meet a genuine woman to take out an get to know. Some of my likes/dislikes are listed below:

likes: manners, moms cooking (who doesn't), World Cinema inc Anime, laughing, smiling, eyes...
dislikes: rudeness, snobs, immature girls, two faced people, liars...




First Date
see where the day or night takes us ...


Mail Settings
To send a message to P4M4 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.