punkinish
Age: 50
Dating
marlee2011: Looking for Friends First
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Salisbury, Connecticut
Details
56 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
marlee2011 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Project coordinator


dating
happiness






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I work hard and play hardly at all. But love to travel, and visit cultural places and events. Read how to's and love to create new things. I listen to all sorts of soothing, lyrical, and rythmic music. I want to have fun, go on adventures, and be serious about enjoying everyday.

This is so awkward but, isn't it true sometimes that we all looking for good relationships and more importantly love? - and to love someone? Passion is everything, so is enthusiasm. I am more of a humble, modest and sincere kind of person. I once thought triumph is a lot of try and a little umph . . .

Traveling to me means to be free. I would like to live in less complicated society. So, I keep to myself more now. Many of my friendships have been with the "forever" kind of people, I can call or take up where we last left off, even after several years. I like relatives and friendships to be respectful and nonjugmental about all of lifes ups and downs and all arounds, and I feel that I am a good listener.

First Date
Something outdoors - a walk in the park.


Mail Settings
To send a message to marlee2011 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 60.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke