DDRanchGirl: Every step takes me closer to a better tomorrow...
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Westminster, California
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
DDRanchGirl is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
afterschool teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Music banda-norteñas-corridos-mariachiDancing all-kinds

About Me
I'm a self sufficient gal, who loves to talk, munch, and most of all love... I enjoy long walks and drives on the beach... I dislike Horror movies i can't stand them I prefer to go watch a romantic comedy- Musical- Action-Drama- Comedy- and love stories...let's see where the road takes us...

First Date
On a first date I love going to a nice restaurant sipping on a good wine n having a long conversation getting to know one another, second I would love to be taken to a new place somewhere where I haven't been and get to see a new place...LET"S MAKE IT INTERESTING...


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to DDRanchGirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 35.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.