Robes88: Thanks for stopping by,
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Robes88 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Government


dating
April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Sarah
Hello and Welcome,

My name is Sarah..32 and currently living in Langley. Originally from Ottawa, Ontario, but BC is what I now call home:) Overall I am a happy individual, I enjoy getting outdoors on a day off rain or shine. Hitting up one of the many beautiful areas that BC has to offer. Hiking, running, paddle boarding, etc.

Some things about me:

I enjoy running, especially long distances. Great for clearing the mind:)

LOVE music and getting out to see live concerts as often as possible...

have a great career, one that I truely enjoy. Motivating and challenging. Work tends to keep me busy, but save lots of time for quality people in my life:)

have a beautiful Golden Retriever, love her to pieces!! She tags along side quite a bit. Hope you are an animal lover.

You:

So enough about me;) hoping to meet someone that is athletic, healthy, energetic.. Someone that is motivated, driven, well mannered, respectful, Overall happy:) I know it sounds like a lot! But I feel that I hold the above qualities and would hope to meet someone on the same level :)

Will leave it at that for now:)

**No drug users/ smokers ..Thanks!**

If you think we might connect feel free to say hello!

Cheers and good luck,

SR:)



First Date
Head outdoors.. take a walk, hike, grab a java or a glass of vino;)




Mail Settings
To send a message to Robes88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke