mittch860
Age: 30
Hang out
-Swordfish-: Honest, loyal, stable, man.
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Ware, Massachusetts
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Black hair
Intent
-Swordfish- Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
self-employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Kyle
So I'm Kyle, I'm an active, 29 year old, former army guy living in Ware.
Guess I'll keep this simple, I'm looking for a smart, attractive woman to share my life with. I've been living on my own since I joined the service at 17. I live in a house, not an apartment, and my only room-mate is a little orange cat I refuse to name. I have an active and steady income...Ummmm I love the Grateful Dead and various Folk Punk type artists. Mischief Brew or Pat the bunny routinely blasts at incredible volumes from my house.
I have been all over the world in my life, the middle east, most of Europe, and most recently, all over this country. I can count the states on one hand I have yet to visit. I love to fly around Ware on my longboard even though I've heard its illegal. I smoke and grow cannabis legally. I have an active dislike for police, and think its sad that we live in a society where they have to exist at all.
I haven't watched cable television in two years, and was very confused when people on Facebook were screaming about this Zimmerman guy. I try to only eat organic food, and have a few veggies going in back of my house. I don't watch or care about sports.
I have a crazy assortment of friends all over the place, and some I would call family. From shwilly Grateful Dead guys in the redwoods, to guys from my unit who stayed in the army on their 6th deployment, to anarchists and train-hoppers squatting America.
My favorite state is California, and my favorite city Santa Cruz. My favorite color is green, and my favorite person is a hippie named Kev. I love saying random things to uptight people.....or any people really. =)

First Date
Restaurant? Someplace outside? Drunken potato sack race?


Mail Settings
To send a message to -Swordfish- you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.