bluerebel
Age: 63
Friends
rookie46
Age: 47
Dating
j49349: Finally up to date. :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West des moines, Iowa
Details
54 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
j49349 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I kept saying I'll get back to this later. Later is here and I've got a little time, finally, to write more.

Be who and what you are. I'm just a normal, down to earth person. My height and weight are proportionate, and I'm a good and decent human being. There is much more to me than meets the eye.

Friendly and open describe me well. I'm a gentle man by nature and try to be gentlemanly. Willing to go the extra mile when called for. When stressed, I find my relief in humor and deal with things, then move on.

Fairly smart, I maintain and fix my own stuff, and can do pretty much everything on a house except pour the concrete. I enjoy a great joke and love to have a good time. I'm not an alcoholic but I don't drink often by choice. Maybe a beer once in a while but that's about all.

I enjoy the simple things in life yet admire their complexities. I'll take a good book over TV but prefer actually doing than watching. I think I'm a guy who get's the big picture in life and I try to be respectful of that. I believe disagreements should be resolved quickly and not allowed to simmer and become problems later.

What am I looking for? How about happiness and joy that can be shared and allowed to bloom. Passion and fun too. Someone I can wake up next to at the start of a new day and look forward to seeing when we come home. Love, lust, and all the fixin's. Sound good? :)

Happy fishing!