mountaindive: NotNormalNorCal
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Davis, California
24 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
mountaindive wants to date but nothing serious.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
First I am a college student who loves to cook! I love to travel I also love music. I Go to UC Davis studding political science. I used to live in the peninsula south of sf but have lived up in sonoma county and in Santa Barbara county. I love road trips, and adventures.

I like meeting new people and am always up for new things.

I like all kinds of music but mostly rap and dubstep. Favorites are Andre Nicatina, Skrillex, Bass Nectar, ect.

Down to meet new people from anywhere between the bay and Sacramento area.

If you want to talk for any reason hit me up. It's just nice to meet new people even if its just to talk.

First Date
Somewhere we can actually get to know each other better and not be bothered by others, a walk in a park or a dinner together somewhere. I'm here to meet new friends and maybe more.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mountaindive you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married