Phonefunlover
Age: 38
Friends
geleny
Age: 36
Dating
lovablefish: Looking for an open minded guy
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Redwood city, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
lovablefish Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I have decided to put myself out there. I am looking for someone who is friendly, loves to read and is open minded. I ended a long term relationship two years ago and I am trying to get back out there. I am really new to online dating and am quite nervous about it. So here goes a little about me: I love to read good books, spiritual books, and taking long walks on the beach. I enjoy deep analytical conversations. However, every now and then, I love o go dancing, be in large crows, and break free. I love the Big Bang Theory. I love to laugh, go to comedy clubs and hip hop clubs. I am very open minded and enjoy the simple things. I am an educated Latina who is open to dating a different race. I am looking for someone to hang out with, be a friend and if there is a spark, maybe something more.

First Date
I enjoy going for coffee and talking about life. I enjoy traveling whether it is near or far. I have been to Europe several times. I am in love with Paris and London. I enjoy taking long walks on the beach, watching movies at the theatre, socializing with friends, listening to hip hop. I love all the latest music, especially Adele. But I prefer loud hip hop. I love comedy shows. I would love to be with someone with a great sense of humor. Someone who can make me smile and laugh. Someone who pursues their goals I love people who push themselves to the next level and don't settle for the minimum in life.