Feisty_Angel: Savvy...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mays landing, New Jersey
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
Feisty_Angel is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Benefits Counselor

Gucci Girl ;)

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I enjoy going to concerts, movies, reading, museums, history, walks on the beach, swimming, and hanging out with my family and friends. Spending quality time with the people in my life that I love and care about, and wearing Gucci, of course. ;)

I am serious when I have to be and funny/goofy when I'm not. To me, it's more of who you are with, then what your doing.

I'm not into drama or BS. If your that way, then you need not reply.

*Must have a nice smile* I take care of my teeth, you should too. =)

First Date
The ideal first date would have to be going out for either a drink or coffee. Have a great conversation and get to know each other. Take a walk and talk, and enjoy each other's company. =)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Feisty_Angel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 41.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.