Ashleybepink: Currently accepting applications.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
West menlo park, California
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Ashleybepink Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Paralegal and Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I like to hit the gym a few times a week and go out to mellow dinners with friends as often as possible. I often am in bed pretty early Monday - Thursday, but on the weekends I like to have a little more fun. =) I enjoy hiking when the sun is shining and swimming when it is really hot. I love the beach and doing anything out doors. I am not a couch potato and feel like I am missing out if I don't do something each weekend outside my house.
I am going back to school for my PhD in the fall of 2012 because I decided to defer for a year. I want to work and earn some money so that I have a safety net. I want to go to school for psychology and hopefully become a forensic psychologist. Ideally I would like to work with kids only, but I am open to what school will open my eyes to.
I am kind of a dork sometimes and have a witty and sarcastic sense of humor. I enjoy laughing at myself and can't stand those who can't take a joke. I have a weakness for men who have large vocabularies (I told you I was a dork!) and like politics. I lean a bit to the left, but am pretty unique in my political views. There is no one party that really encompasses everything that I think and feel.


Interested? :)

First Date
My ideal first date would be going to sporting event (mostly because it would be outside) or comedy club, although I am open to doing just about anything.