Mkirc23: Peace & love !! Like to travel and have fun!!
Smokes often with Athletic body type
Erie, Pennsylvania
26 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Mkirc23 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Travel Agent/Sales Rep.

a neat pic with negitive exposure on the flowers im by giving it that groovy 60's/70's look. PEACE AND LOVE!!

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years

About Me
Some hobbies I have include but are not limited to; playing the drums, running my website and game servers( ) meeting new people from around the world, history, camping/fishing/hiking, collecting and listening to music from the 60's and 70's particularly The Beatles (I have all 22 albums one of which is signed by Paul & John). Currently I'm a travel agent / tour coordinator for a company that deals solely with Niagara Falls which is great because I love to spend time at the state park there.

First Date
A day trip to the beach, dinner & drinks with plenty of conversation. I try to keep things interesting and different then the run of the mill dinner and a movie. Another thing i like to do is go up to Niagara falls for dinner at the top of the skylon tower then check out the lights over the falls. Im pretty much game for just about anything under the sun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mkirc23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 23.
You must have a picture to contact this user.