blackb0y
Age: 33
Long term
audi300
Age: 40
Long term
Kelvin229
Age: 38
Long term
KDMAMMOTH: Quit grabbin' my ass!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westlake village, California
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
KDMAMMOTH Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
executive







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
My favorite things to do include:

-Spending time with my enourmous family (Im the proud uncle of 8 beautiful nephews and nieces)
-Hitting mammoth mountain during the winter
-watching the lakers
-gym
-beach/laying out
-love going to concerts
-having dinner @ nice restaurants
-watching movies- ill even do a back to back featuring the Notebook and Titanic if i must..haha
-beach cruising
-grabbing a few drinks at the local bar- a shot or two might come out as well if you're lucky
-Netflix addict
-I become an amazing dancer when I hit a .10 BAC
And last but not least i love to get away on weekends. My favorite spots in Cali include laguna beach/hermosa/newport/huntington/manhattan/santa monica/and Santa Barbara. And Vegas is a must atleast 3 times a year or more.

I hope my profile pic made you smile. I'm not gay. I'm the one being held so gently. The other is my friend Mike that passed away. Rip buddy!


First Date
Hmmmmm.....I think I shall decide. I Think most ladies would agree with me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KDMAMMOTH you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States