workinggirl21: Confident, smart girl looking for an adventurer
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Corona, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
workinggirl21 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Systems/Compliance Manager in Pharmaceuticals







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a shy, passionate, intelligent, fun-loving and confident girl with a penchant for spontaneity, fun and adventure! My friends would say I have a good sense of humor and a big heart! Whether it be Joshua Tree, Yosemite, Big Sur or more exotic locations like the wonderful rainforests and waterfalls of Brazil, hiking, traveling and exploring are my passions! I work hard but also take time to relax, play, and have fun! I enjoy going dancing, concerts, authentic food and good coffee! I go to bootcamp, zumba and running to stay active.

I'm looking to meet an intellectual, confident, and attractive man with a good sense of humor, drive, and emotional security. My ideal man will be spontaneous and will want to explore the world with me. A sense of humor and knack for adventure is a definite must!

First Date
Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to workinggirl21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke