ashleyy25
Age: 22
Dating
Ccaptainmorgan: Blah blah I'm different blah blah
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Quincy, Massachusetts
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
Ccaptainmorgan Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blogger
Profession
Retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Lee
CAN I BE YOUR INTERNET GIRLFRIEND?!

Hi, I'm Lee; or you could just call me "one of the guys". I'm a super independent girl who likes to just hang back on my couch and listen to music. My life isn't that exciting, I'm a home-body mostly but on occasion I'll be out with a few friends of mine around Boston watching Hockey games. Boston Bruins are sort of a big thing in my life, I have the black and gold spoked-B tattooed on my wrist, and I'll never regret it. Wrestling is another big thing in my life, I've been into pro-wrestling since I was a little kid and I'm pretty sure I'll never get sick of it; even with the horrible story lines these days. I co-host a WWE based wrestling podcast on Tuesday afternoons. I'm also a writer, usually small stuff or fanfiction to get my creative side going. I'm a HUGE music lover, anything from Punk to Country, blue grass is sort of weird so I won't touch that but anything else I'll listen to. I'm not a pet person, puppies and kittens are cute but they aren't for me.

First Date
Drinks over a Bruins / Sox game?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ccaptainmorgan you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married