bucknut17: Single and looking
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Canal winchester, Ohio
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
bucknut17 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Student/Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Bryce
I'm a nerdy, goofy, good hearted guy. My faith is everything to me, and hopefully that will be evident once you meet me. I enjoy working out, cooking, watching sports and netflix. I'd take a night cuddled up on the couch over a night in some noisy club. I love to read, and I can probably talk your ear off about management theory. I recently quit my job in retail management to start my own web design and application development firm. I'm also going to school full time to earn my B.A. in business management. I plan to get my MBA as well.

For fun, I like to spend time with friends and family. I enjoy playing board games, video games, cooking, enjoying nature, and learning new things. I occasionally go through periods where I'll devote myself entirely into learning a new field of interest (like colonial American history). I'm also very dedicated to health and fitness. I'm not huge on running (knee problems), but I'm always down for cycling, kayaking, or lifting. My dream is to design a hit video game (I'm a big kid at heart).

I have probably the most diverse taste in music. I listen to anything from RnB to modern rock, country to alternative. Every now and then I'll even throw in some big band music or some Dino.

Anything else you'd like to know, just ask :)

First Date
I feel like the first date should be something casual, where we can talk and get a feel for each other's personalities. Meeting up for coffee, lunch, or a walk would be fine. Generally I leave the more creative stuff for the second date and beyond.