trvrj: be truthful
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Grants pass, Oregon
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
trvrj wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
warehouse worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Even though I am young, I was raised to be a true gentleman. Holding open a door for a lady, putting a coat around her shoulders when its cold, and putting my coat down on a puddle. I believe when that true person that you are suppose to be with for the rest of your life comes along. You two should just click.
Some things about me, I play the guitar and come up with random jokes all the time. People say that I remind them of Jim Carey with my personality.
I am a down to earth guy who cares for my family and every one that I meet.
Someday I hope to meet that one special girl that I can treat more than a princess, but my Queen. But right now I am just looking for friends and seeing where it will go.

If you have any questions, fill free to ask.

First Date
I would prefer to go on a date where we could talk and get to know each other. The better you know some one the better the further will be. Also to end a date as a great friend or even more can tell how compatible we are. So on my first date, I would love to get to know you.