SASCOTT1997: Looking for new friends or that Special Someone?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San angelo, Texas
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
SASCOTT1997 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Office Mgr.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm the father to two boys (Aged 8 and 12) . I grew up in Nebraska, but have called San Angelo my home for the past 11 years. I've worked for the same employer since I moved here and enjoy my job.

Although it may not be the best thing the put on a dating website I think it's just better to get this out there now...the first thing people notice about me is that I have a prosthetic leg, but it doesn't define everything about me. I'm very active and go to the gym 5 to 6 days a week, enjoy playing golf and various sports with my kids.

I'm on here looking to meet new people, and maybe someday that special someone!!!!

I look forward to hearing from you soon!!!!

First Date
Up to just about anything, but Dinner and a movie would be great!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to SASCOTT1997 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married