aHaPpYsoUL: WANTING TO LAUGH WITH SOMEONE !!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
aHaPpYsoUL Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Have one







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
A little about me, humm, well I am bit shy at first to get to know. I am not looking for a hook up so... move on... if that is what you have in mind.….. If you are not interested in something that might turn into something serious then please pass me up....... I am sensitive, strong, and somewhat intelligent. I am usually a pretty happy, sarcastic, sassy, and a fun loving woman. I am very loyal and passionate. I have a lot of empathy and understanding for different types of people & circumstances. I am willing to try different things, I don’t give up easily and I am pretty open minded. I seek knowledge & understanding in all aspects of life. Some people are optimistic, some people are pessimistic – I am realistic. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not because I'm good at being me. I know what I want and what I don’t want. I am a professional woman who is independent, who is looking to share my free time building a friendship that I hope turns into more. I am looking for a manly man, who is likewise looking for a best friend that can turn into a life time adventure. I love to laugh so a good sense of humor is a necessity along with intelligence. I ‘d like to meet someone who can match or exceed me in my values. I enjoy a variety of activities, and am easy going. I enjoy the outdoors, gun shows, car shows, movie theaters, dinners out and the usual long walks by any beautiful water landscape. I love Euro Indies music, Reggae, Classical to name a few, but can pretty much listen to most music with some appreciation. I could go on but why, to get to know me will require time which is to state the obvious. Last but not least, I prefer a slow start. If you don’t have the time to invest, then you aren’t seriously looking for your best friend and that’s ok with me ..

First Date
I think a first date should be simple at most, a quiet place so as the people can get aquainted and get a feeling about each another. A place to have drink of coffee or something and maybe a light snack with good conversation so the acoustics need to be just right so they can hear each other well and lighting should be good so the little subtleties can be picked up when people have first time contacts. Because these are the ones that stay in your mind like first impressions and you say 'yay' or 'nay'......OOPS, Have I said too much.


Mail Settings
To send a message to aHaPpYsoUL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 44 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.