MrBlueEyesVA: Fun in the sun
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Washington, District Of Columbia
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
MrBlueEyesVA Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Policy work







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I'm witty, fun, outgoing, hardworking, loyal, confident, and pretty hilarious. I love traveling, animals, grilling, sight-seeing, the beach, going out to eat, going to the gym, sports, bonfires in the backyard, hiking, camping, vineyards and pretty much anything outdoors. Physical fitness is important to me. I played football in college but also graduated cum laude, so am definitely not a meathead or some dumb jock. I have high standards and know how to treat a lady. At the same time, I'm not a pushover or some desperate dude. I have a good job and am very ambitious when it comes to my future and career. I believe in God. Family is important to me. I always try to have a good time and am constantly cracking jokes. Looking for a woman who is the complete package. Life is too short to be dealing with unnecessary drama.


First Date
Comedy show, drinks, dinner, sporting event, putt-putt golf, a walk and ice cream or something where we could talk and get to know each other.