StarmanNow: Life Is Good! Love is better!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
StarmanNow Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Self Employed


dating
Night out 2-1-13, went sailing earlier in the day. was a nice day to be on the water.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Would you believe I would like to sail around the world! Well, if I don't get a chance, and since I live near the Gulf of Mexico, I'll do some island hoping in the Caribbean’s instead. But, I am going to need a 1st mate to help me navigate the waters and enjoy our landings!

I am not very shy when it comes to introducing myself to other people and I never like to make them feel uncomfortable around me. Some people think I am crazy because I am always smiling, I love to laugh a lot. But, with the right atmosphere I love to romance the right lady.

I already raised a family and taught my boys to fly, so they may have a good family life, and I always look forward on their visits. And I don't mind if my new partner comes with package, I love family values. I enjoy a good conversation on just about any topic and just about agreeable in most debates (Just don't push..lol). I just like to make sure people are happy. Currently I am having fun restoring our old (almost 100 years old) family home. I enjoy life, and I do like to keep fit and healthy.
For my leisure time, I like to be outdoors or on the water, swimming in it or sailing on it with my little sailboat ( Dummy me, last time I tipped over and went in the water, I had invited a female I just met to come watch me sail..errr.) I am currently restoring a much bigger one that I hope my shipmate and I can do some exploring in bigger waters.

I always try to look for the good in a person or help them stay positive in their goals. I don’t complain too much, but you can always ask my opinion on just about anything. I love being old fashion and treat women with respect, and with chivalry. Some friends think I live in past because of the music and movies I watch. If it takes a good joke of the day, to get a smile out of you, it won’t bother me. But, I rather know you’re happy because you are with me. I will tell you, everything I ever gotten in life was because of honesty, kindness and trusting God.
I apologize, but if you are a bar hopper or go to night clubs every week, I am not the man for you. I do not need that much drinking to have a good time. Though, I do enjoy dancing and a good time out, just like to mix "things to do" around, if you get my drift.

My career is still going strong and I have a lot energy and ambition in me left. I have already been to the four corners of this country and soon like to travel the world on a sailboat(You got to be a adventurer) some year. But till then, it be nice to meet a good wholesome woman with traditional values.

WOW! If you read this far, I must have caught your interest! What are you waiting for? Life is to short, fallow your instinct. Is this guy for real? Yes he is.
Good luck fishing ladies.

First Date
And what kind of woman do I want to spend those bon fire nights on a beach with, or just a night out on the town. Well, she’s got to have a good since of humor, adventurous, and speak without using any bad four letter words. Then I think we can do just about anything she wants, paint the town red or just watch a good movie at home while I cook her dinner.


Mail Settings
To send a message to StarmanNow you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs